Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

To advertise:

Sally Whittam
Commercial Director
Tel: +971 4 444 3348
GSM: +971 55 56 104 0567
Email: sally.whittam@itp.com

Sarah Doherty
Digital Head, Time Out Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3243
GSM: +971 55 153 2659
Email: sarah.doherty@itp.com

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3175
GSM: +971 50 435 0267
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Hamdan Bawazir
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +971 2 245 0086
GSM: +971 50 825 4707
Email: hamdan.bawazir@itp.com

Editorial:

Paul Clifford
Editor-in-Chief, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: paul.clifford@itp.com

Sean-Paul Doran
Digital Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: seanpaul.doran@itp.com

Shaikh Saleh
Digital Content Lead, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: shaikh.saleh@itp.com

Motorists can park their vehicle without having to pay over the holiday

NeoRun returns to make a splash at Yas Marina Circuit

Commuters will welcome hundreds of nifty new shelters 

Catch classics such as Harry Potter, Mamma Mia and IT

Employees will get three days off for the important holiday

A neon river, a silent disco and lots more fun

Newsletters

Follow us