UAE IPL 2020: Fixtures, match times and where to watch

The Indian Premier League comes to the UAE for seven weeks of glorious matches

UAE IPL 2020: Fixtures, match times and where to watch

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is making its way to the UAE for the very first time, and cricket fans throughout the region are in for a big match every day.

Residents and visitors of the UAE can expect matches until November 10, with games being played by various teams at venues in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah.

We’ve put together the dates of each match, timings and where they are being played below. Check it out so you’ll never miss a match, and for plenty more information about IPL 2020, click here.

Saturday September 19, 6pm
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Sunday September 20, 6pm
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Dubai

Monday September 21, 6pm
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Dubai

Tuesday September 22, 6pm
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Sharjah

Wednesday September 23, 6pm
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Thursday September 24, 6pm
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Dubai

Friday September 25, 6pm
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Venue: Dubai

Saturday September 26, 6pm
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Sunday September 27, 6pm
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Sharjah

Monday September 28, 6pm
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Dubai

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Wednesday September 30, 6pm
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Dubai

Thursday October 1, 6pm
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Friday October 2, 6pm
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Dubai

Saturday October 3
Royal Challengers vs Bangalore Rajasthan Royals, 2pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 6pm
Venue: Sharjah

Sunday October 4
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 2pm
Venue: Sharjah

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 6pm
Venue: Dubai

Monday October 5, 6pm
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Venue: Dubai

Tuesday October 6, 6pm
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Wednesday October 7, 6pm
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Thursday October 8, 6pm
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Dubai

Friday October 9, 6pm
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Venue: Sharjah

Saturday October 10
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 2pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 6pm
Venue: Dubai

Sunday October 11
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 2pm
Venue: Dubai

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 6pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Monday October 12, 6pm
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Sharjah

Tuesday October 13, 6pm
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Dubai

Wednesday October 14, 6pm
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: Dubai

Thursday October 15, 6pm
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Sharjah

Friday October 16, 6pm
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Saturday October 17
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 2pm
Venue: Dubai

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 6pm
Venue: Sharjah

Sunday October 18
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 2pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 6pm
Venue: Dubai

Monday October 19, 6pm
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Tuesday October 20, 6pm
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Venue: Dubai

Wednesday October 21, 6pm
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Thursday October 22, 6pm
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Dubai

Friday October 23, 6pm
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Sharjah

Saturday October 24
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 2pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 6pm
Venue: Dubai

Sunday October 25
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 2pm
Venue: Dubai

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 6pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Monday October 26, 6pm
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Sharjah

Tuesday October 27, 6pm
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Venue: Dubai

Wednesday October 28, 6pm
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Thursday October 29, 6pm
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Dubai

Friday October 30, 6pm
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Saturday October 31
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 2pm
Venue: Dubai

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 6pm
Venue: Sharjah

Sunday November 1
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 2pm
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 6pm
Venue: Dubai

Monday November 2, 6pm
Delhi Capitals Royal vs Challengers Bangalore
Venue: Abu Dhabi

Tuesday November 3, 6pm
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Sharjah

Be the first to get all the latest Abu Dhabi news, reviews and deals into your inbox by signing up to our free newsletter, click here to sign up.

More from IPL 2020, Sport

Reasons to head to the sports bar at Marriott Hotel Downtown Abu Dhabi

Your guide to the squad, key players, owner, coach and more

Can the Kolkata Knight Riders close the gap on the Mumbai Indians' four championship titles?

The squad, star players, owner, coach and more

Your guide to the squad, key players, owner, coach and more

Your guide to the squad, key players, owner, coach and more

Newsletters

Follow us