Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

Editorial:

Paul Clifford
Editor-in-Chief, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: paul.clifford@itp.com
Our Editor-in-Chief moved to the UAE in 2014 from the North East of England and fell in love with the country (it's a little bit warmer than home, after all). He loves exploring Abu Dhabi's old town, but his biggest loves are food and football, which usually means you can find him in a sports bar watching a match and eating a burger. 

Sean-Paul Doran
Digital Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: seanpaul.doran@itp.com
Digital Editor Sean-Paul has heard all the jokes about the reggae star before, but that doesn't stop people from making them. A big fan of keeping fit, if you want to find him outside of work check Yas Marina Circuit where he can be found cycling around the track most weeks. His love of Abu Dhabi's excellent budget restaurants means the hard work never ends. 

Harriet Shephard
Food Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: harriet.shephard@itp.com
If you have a question about where to eat in Abu Dhabi, Harriet is your go-to person. She's also a golfing expert so whether it's the fairway or French fries, she'll have the answer. Another keep-fit fan (really, we need to with all the eating we do) Harriet maintains her zen by frequenting the capital's yoga spots on a weekly basis. 

Shaikh Saleh
Digital Content Lead, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email: shaikh.saleh@itp.com
Shaikh is a bundle of energy and positivity and the best person possible to bring you the best of Abu Dhabi through our vlogs. He's also the man for competitions, photo shoots and our Instagram page. Hit him up if you need help with any of the above. 

To advertise:

Sally Whittam
Commercial Director
Tel: +971 4 444 3348
GSM: +971 55 56 104 0567
Email: sally.whittam@itp.com

Sarah Doherty
Digital Head, Time Out Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3243
GSM: +971 55 153 2659
Email: sarah.doherty@itp.com

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager
Tel: +971 4 444 3175
GSM: +971 50 435 0267
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Hamdan Bawazir
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +971 2 245 0086
GSM: +971 50 825 4707
Email: hamdan.bawazir@itp.com

More from News

Explore the best of the city on a budget

Get the lowdown on where to rent in Abu Dhabi

Where to live, how much to pay and when to move home

Remembering the founding father’s work

We take a trip to the landmark for this week’s vlog

Newsletters

Follow us