Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

GCC Group

Editorial

Holly Sands
Editorial Director, Time Out Group
Email
: holly.sands@itp.com

Paul Clifford
Group Editor, Time Out Group
Email:
paul.clifford@itp.com

Tim Skinner
Head of Video Content, Time Out Group
Email:
tim.skinner@itp.com

Advertising

Sally Whittam
Commercial Director, Time Out Group
Direct: +971 4 444 3348
Mobile: +971 56 104 0567
Email: sally.whittam@itp.com

Dubai

Editorial

Amy Mathieson
Acting Editor, Time Out Dubai
Email:
amy.mathieson@itp.com

Reema Rahman
Nightlife & Communities Manager, Time Out Dubai
Email:
reema.rahman@itp.com

Darragh Murphy
Digital Reporter, Time Out Dubai
Email:
darragh.murphy@itp.com


Advertising

Brendan Jackson
Sales Executive, Time Out Dubai
Direct:
+971 4 444 3531
Mobile: +971 52 641 3552
Email: brendan.jackson@itp.com


Abu Dhabi

Editorial

Harriet Shephard
Deputy Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email:
harriet.shephard@itp.com

Colin Armstrong
Digital Editor, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Email:
colin.armstrong@itp.com


Advertising

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager, ITP Consumer Digital
Direct:
+971 4 444 3175
Mobile: +971 56 669 7371
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Hamdan Bawazir
Senior Commercial Manager, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Direct: +971 2 444 3000
Mobile: +971 52 895 1519
Email: hamdan.bawazir@itp.com

Time Out DXB and Kids

Sandra Spencer
Senior Commercial Manager, Time Out DXB and Time Out Kids
Direct: +971 4 444 3268
Mobile: +971 58 817 1887
Email: sandra.spencer@itp.com

More from News

Explore the best of the city on a budget

Get the lowdown on where to rent in Abu Dhabi

Where to live, how much to pay and when to move home

Remembering the founding father’s work

We take a trip to the landmark for this week’s vlog

Newsletters

Follow us