Search results

Your search produced 9 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Kamal Musallam & Homemade in Rome at Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Musallam will perform with a multinational complement of jazz musicians and a flamenco dancer

Al Markaziyah On Tue, May 6
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Al Markaziyah On Tue, May 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Jun 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Jul 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Aug 21 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Sep 18 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Oct 2 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Nov 6 Comedy
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.