Search results

Your search produced 18 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Lean into Luna Soul at Jazz’N Fizz

Jazz & Fizz is home to one of Abu Dhabi’s best jazz bands. Hang out with friends every Wednesday and listen to top urban hits as Luna Soul and DJ Roberto play all through the night

Al Markaziyah Tue, Jul 28 to Wed, Aug 26 Lean into Luna Soul
Elevate your senses at Catch

Feel removed on the rooftop lounge at Catch, one of the newest clubs in town. Get caught up in the spectacular views of the Corniche, delectable food and decadent drinks

Al Khubeirah Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Laugh your socks off at Barosa

Have a giggle at Barosa’s free stand-up comedy night

Madinat Zayed On Tue, Apr 14 Laugh your socks off
Sin at Stratos

‘It’s forgivable to sin,’ says cheeky Stratos. Every Saturday is industry night where the city’s movers and shakers meet to mingle at this naughty playground in the sky

Al Markaziyah Sat, Mar 14 to Sat, Mar 28 Sin
Listen to live music at Sho Cho

Enjoy dinner and drinks while listening to the smooth sounds of solo singer and guitarist, Darren Constable, who plays regional-friendly classics, blended with new hits of today performed in a unique style

Bain Al Jessrain On Tue, Jan 13 Listen to live music
Find your happy hour at Caramel

Caramel is the perfect place to wind down after a long day of work now that the temperatures are lower

Saadiyat Island Mon, Sun, Tue, Wed Find your happy hour
Go for a spin at Stratos

Head to Stratos for a midweek drink whilst taking in the panoramic cityscape as resident DJ Amanda Jayd spins the decks

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Nov 11 Go for a spin
Advertisement
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
Kamal Musallam & Homemade in Rome at Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Musallam will perform with a multinational complement of jazz musicians and a flamenco dancer

Al Markaziyah On Tue, May 6
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Nov 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Oct 2 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Sep 18 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Aug 21 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Jul 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Al Markaziyah On Tue, Jun 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Al Markaziyah On Tue, May 8 Comedy

Our favourite features