Search results

Your search produced 23 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Yuri Bashmet and Moscow Soloists Chamber Orchestra at Emirates Palace Auditorium

M Premiere is delighted to announce an exclusive concert of the World’s Greatest Living Musician, Viola Virtuoso, and Grammy Award Winner Yuri Bashmet & Moscow Soloists Chamber Orchestra who will be performing live in Abu Dhabi

Ras Al Akhdar On Wed, Dec 26
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Feb 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Apr 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 8 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Hilton Al Ain

The Punchline Comedy Club bring you three uproaring comedians on its brand spanking new May line-up: Rob Deering, Andrew Stanley and Paul Myrehaug

Al Ain On Wed, May 15
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jun 12 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Hilton Al Ain

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for June

Al Ain On Wed, Jun 26
Disco Fever at Sea Lounge

Stop by the Monte-Carlo Beach Club tonight to see legendary retro DJ Jono Bradford playing laid-back groovy hits from the ’70s, ’80s and ’90s

Saadiyat Island Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Aug 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Sep 11
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Oct 2 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Danat Al Ain Resort

The line-up for this month: Jeremy O'Donnell, Junior Simpson and Simon Cotter

Al Ain On Wed, Oct 23 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Nov 6 Comedy
Abaji - Origine Orients Concert at Paris-Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi

Abaji is a unique singer which gathers in his music a small part of each continent

Al Reem Island On Wed, Dec 4
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Dec 4 Comedy
’70s and ’80s Night at Harvesters Pub

Listen to all the best from the eras that style forgot

Madinat Zayed Wed ’70s and ’80s Night
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 7
United Nations of Comedy II at Emirates Palace

Two live full-length comedy performances featuring the funniest Arab comedians in the world

Ras Al Akhdar Wed, Aug 27 to Thu, Aug 28
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features