Search results

Your search produced 14 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
Elevate your senses at Catch

Feel removed on the rooftop lounge at Catch, one of the newest clubs in town. Get caught up in the spectacular views of the Corniche, delectable food and decadent drinks

Al Khubeirah Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Enjoy fine art at N2N Gallery

Henri Yagodkin is considered to be one of the most shining current examples of the traditional Ukrainian school of art

Al Khubeirah Thu, Sep 24 to Wed, Sep 30 Enjoy fine art
F1 Podium Lounge by Boujis with Sander Kleinenberg, Seb Fontaine & Hollaphonic at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi

The Podium Lounge with Boujis is the ultimate A-list party for the racing community and party elite

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Find your happy hour at Caramel

Caramel is the perfect place to wind down after a long day of work now that the temperatures are lower

Saadiyat Island Mon, Sun, Tue, Wed Find your happy hour
Iris at Iris

One of the newest venues on the Abu Dhabi landscape, IRIS Yas Island is going to be on the lips of Abu Dhabi residents long after F1 weekend has finished

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
Listen to live music at Sho Cho

Enjoy dinner and drinks while listening to the smooth sounds of solo singer and guitarist, Darren Constable, who plays regional-friendly classics, blended with new hits of today performed in a unique style

Bain Al Jessrain On Tue, Jan 13 Listen to live music
Love&Forget Concert by Herbal Essences at

The region’s first-ever interactive online concert with Lara Scandar

Others On Sun, Dec 14
Sin at Stratos

‘It’s forgivable to sin,’ says cheeky Stratos. Every Saturday is industry night where the city’s movers and shakers meet to mingle at this naughty playground in the sky

Al Markaziyah Sat, Mar 14 to Sat, Mar 28 Sin
Depeche Mode at du Arena

We’re big fans of Depeche Mode’s artful blend of dark textures and noddable melodies, which translate surprisingly well to the stadiums

Yas Island On Sun, Nov 3 Gigs
Eminem in Abu Dhabi at du Arena

To close the F1, Eminem will be gracing us with his presence this year

Yas Island On Sun, Nov 4 Gigs
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
FA Cup Live - with Rob and Derek at PJ O'Reilly's

Live FA Cup action with hosts Rob McCaffrey and Derek Whyte

Al Markaziyah On Sun, Feb 17 Quiz night

Our favourite features