Search results

Your search produced 10 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Eminem in Abu Dhabi at du Arena

To close the F1, Eminem will be gracing us with his presence this year

Yas Island On Sun, Nov 4 Gigs
FA Cup Live - with Rob and Derek at PJ O'Reilly's

Live FA Cup action with hosts Rob McCaffrey and Derek Whyte

Al Markaziyah On Sun, Feb 17 Quiz night
Depeche Mode at du Arena

We’re big fans of Depeche Mode’s artful blend of dark textures and noddable melodies, which translate surprisingly well to the stadiums

Yas Island On Sun, Nov 3 Gigs
F1 Podium Lounge by Boujis with Sander Kleinenberg, Seb Fontaine & Hollaphonic at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi

The Podium Lounge with Boujis is the ultimate A-list party for the racing community and party elite

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Iris at Iris

One of the newest venues on the Abu Dhabi landscape, IRIS Yas Island is going to be on the lips of Abu Dhabi residents long after F1 weekend has finished

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
Advertisement
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
Find your happy hour at Caramel

Caramel is the perfect place to wind down after a long day of work now that the temperatures are lower

Saadiyat Island Mon, Sun, Tue, Wed Find your happy hour
Robbie Williams Live in Abu Dhabi! at du Arena

March 2015 will see Robbie Williams embark on his brand new “Let Me Entertain You Tour”

Yas Island On Sun, Apr 26 Gigs

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features