Search results

Your search produced 63 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
2 Chainz at O1NE

US rapper 2Chainz makes an intimate club appearance

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 19 Gigs
Abu Dhabi Stand Up Comedy Festival at National Theatre

Attend the 2nd round of the comedy festival with the biggest Arab comedians - Nemr Abu Nassar and Amr Katamish

Al Manhal On Thu, Dec 20
Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live at O1NE

Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 12 Gigs
Arab Stars Showcase at Emirates Palace

Mohamed Assaf, the winner of the second Arab Idol

Ras Al Akhdar On Thu, Aug 14
Bon Jovi in Abu Dhabi at du Arena

American rock band, Bon Jovi, last played a show in Abu Dhabi in 2008, and seven years later, Jon and the rest of the group return to the UAE

Yas Island On Thu, Oct 1 Gigs
Catch a rising star at Emirates Palace

American-Lebanese singer Mayssa Karaa makes her international debut at the Abu Dhabi Festival with songs and collaborations including her debut single Over Again

Ras Al Akhdar On Thu, Apr 2 Catch a rising star
Catch Coldplace at Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Ever dreamed of seeing Coldplay but can’t land tickets for Chris Martin and co? Don’t miss the ‘Coldplace’ tribute band coming to Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Al Mushrif On Thu, Mar 26 Catch Coldplace
Cecilia Bertolini at Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Renowned author and composer, Cécilia Bertolini seduces by her amazing voice and her writing talents

Al Markaziyah On Thu, Feb 14
Chill out the Cho Gao way at Cho Gao

Cho Gao offers the ultimate Thursday night chill-out session with grooving tunes, refreshing beverages and exotic bar bites

Al Markaziyah On Thu, Aug 13 Chill out the Cho Gao way
Chris Tucker live at du Forum

FLASH Entertainment is bringing high-pitched American actor and comedian Chris Tucker to the du Forum

Yas Island On Thu, Feb 28
Come to a club opening at Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

Legends, the Sheraton’s exclusive new club, is set to open with a bang on Thu 30, and UK garage star Craig David will play the second night

Al Markaziyah Thu, Apr 30 to Fri, May 1 Come to a club opening
Cor, join Koi’s supper club at Koi

Koi Restaurant and Lounge presents it’s new Thursday evening brunch, Koi Supper Club

Saadiyat Island Thu Cor, join Koi’s supper club
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
Direct from Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club at The Club

The Club is proud to present The Pete Long Quintet with special guest Georgina Jackson

Al Meena On Thu, Feb 26
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
DJ Luciano at O1NE

Legendary Ibiza DJ Luciano is on the decks

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 26
DJ Scott at Beach House Rooftop

Beach House Rooftop is the ideal venue to watch the sunset over a few cocktails and in good company listening to chill-out music by our Resident DJ Scott. Live music every Thursday and Friday from 6pm-10pm

Saadiyat Island Sun, Oct 13 to Thu, Oct 31
Dress to impress at Crystal Lounge

The Crystal Lounge invites you to a ghoulish soiree celebrating Halloween and the 80th anniversary of the world’s favourite spicy tomato-tabasco beverage

Al Khalidiyah On Thu, Oct 30 Dress to impress
Elevate your senses at Catch

Feel removed on the rooftop lounge at Catch, one of the newest clubs in town. Get caught up in the spectacular views of the Corniche, delectable food and decadent drinks

Al Khubeirah Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Enjoy fine art at N2N Gallery

Henri Yagodkin is considered to be one of the most shining current examples of the traditional Ukrainian school of art

Al Khubeirah Thu, Sep 24 to Wed, Sep 30 Enjoy fine art
Escape 2 - The Ultimate Dance Party with a Jamaican Vibe at Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Jamaican themed dance party with DJ from Jamaica Lenworth "Squeeze" Samuels

Al Mushrif On Thu, Dec 6
Ferry Corsten at du Arena

Ferry Corsten spins live in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island On Thu, Jun 28
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
Get up, stand up at Saadiyat Beach Golf Club

Bob Marley is coming to the capital! Well, sort of. To celebrate the Reggae master’s 70th birthday, Saadiyat Beach Golf Club is proudly hosting ‘LEGEND – A Tribute to Bob Marley’

Saadiyat Island On Thu, Feb 5 Get up, stand up
Glam and Glow at Yas Waterworld

Want ladies’ night in your bikini? Try glow-in-the dark henna, acrobats and an H20 dance zone at Glam and Glow ladies’night at Yas Waterworld

Yas Island On Thu, May 14

Our favourite features