Search results

Your search produced 47 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Andrea Bocelli Live in Abu Dhabi: A Voice, An Orchestra, An Audience at du Arena

The Tuscan-born singer with the breath-taking voice who has shifted over 80 million albums worldwide will perform at the du Arena

Yas Island On Fri, Mar 22
Celebrate Australia Day at Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi at PJ O'Reilly's

Spies in the Cellar, Sweet Chili Jam, DJ Scott B, Bouncy Castle & Face Painter

Al Markaziyah On Fri, Jan 24
Chris Tucker live at du Forum

FLASH Entertainment is bringing high-pitched American actor and comedian Chris Tucker to the du Forum

Yas Island On Fri, Mar 1
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta at Abu Dhabi Country Club

Join Fatiniza, DJ Loca and Dubai Royal Mariachi band for a night to remember

Al Mushrif On Fri, May 3
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
Dirty South at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE

Grammy-nominated Serbian-Austrian DJ Dirty South – real name Dragan Roganovi, now based in Australia – guests at Blue Marlin, with residents Frederick Stone and Jean B

Ghantoot On Fri, Feb 22 Dirty South
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
DJ Scott at Beach House Rooftop

Beach House Rooftop is the ideal venue to watch the sunset over a few cocktails and in good company listening to chill-out music by our Resident DJ Scott. Live music every Thursday and Friday from 6pm-10pm

Saadiyat Island Sun, Oct 13 to Thu, Oct 31
Ele Ele, Flamenco at Emirates Palace Auditorium

"eLe eLe" is Leonor Leal. It is the reaffirmation of this acclaimed artist recently awarded with the "Sensational dance of the Festival de Jerez 2011 Prize"

Ras Al Akhdar On Fri, May 18
F.A.M.E. Presents Jamrock Abu Dhabi at Splash Gardens

After last month’s successful event, Fame is hosting another Jamrock Abu Dhabi – and this one promises to be bigger and better

Al Safraat On Fri, May 11
F1 Abu Dhabi Yacht Party at Yas Marina Circuit

For three days starting from 21st November to 23rd November

Yas Island On Fri, Nov 21
F1 Podium Lounge by Boujis with Sander Kleinenberg, Seb Fontaine & Hollaphonic at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi

The Podium Lounge with Boujis is the ultimate A-list party for the racing community and party elite

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
Friday night HI- lights ladies nights at Club SO-HI

Free flow cocktails for the ladies from our special Friday night HI lights Menu

Al Safraat Fri, Nov 1 to Fri, Nov 29
H2OooH Cool Zone at Maï Café

Chill-out at Aloft Abu Dhabi every Friday with an exclusive H2Oooh Pass granting you access to our oasis of cool at Splash Pool

Al Safraat Fri, Nov 1 to Fri, Nov 29
Immaculate Touch at Al Maya Island

Immaculate Touch is hitting Al Maya island again this Friday for their Beach Party on the March 15

Others On Fri, Mar 15
Immaculate Touch Pool Party at Al Maya Island

Immaculate Touch returns back to Al Maya Island

Others On Fri, Oct 12
Immaculate Touch Pool Party at Al Maya Island

Immaculate Touch returns back to Al Maya Island this Friday May 11 for their cool pool party including top DJs ChadPhunk, Stew Magoo, Cliff Townley and Keith Dobbs and R.M. on electric guitar plus their usual array of dancers, fire breathers and stilt walkers. For more info call 055 650 6337. Shuttle Boats will leave from al Maya Jetty - Behind Rotana Khalidiya Palace opposite Emirates Palace Hotel

Others On Fri, May 11 DJ: House & techno
Iris at Iris

One of the newest venues on the Abu Dhabi landscape, IRIS Yas Island is going to be on the lips of Abu Dhabi residents long after F1 weekend has finished

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Iris Yas Island closing party at Iris

One last night of food, drink and tunes at this popular Yas Island nightspot

Yas Island Thu, Jun 26 to Fri, Jun 27
Jay Z at du Arena

After weeks of hype the final act to be announced for this year’s F1 was massive rap legend Jay-Z,

Yas Island On Fri, Nov 1 Gigs
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
Kylie Minogue at du Arena

We spotted Kylie’s sister, Dannii Minogue walking around at the F1 last year now we will get to see everyone’s favourite pop princess herself perform live in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island On Fri, Nov 2 Gigs
La Traviata di Giuseppe Verdi in Forma di Concerto at Emirates Palace Auditorium

To celebrate the Bicentenary of Giuseppe Verdi, the Italian Embassy to the UAE in collaboration with Emirates Palace is proud to present La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

Ras Al Akhdar On Fri, May 3
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features