Search results

Your search produced 33 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
10-Tation at Relax@12

With guest DJ David Craig. All house beverages Dhs10 each from 10pm

Al Safraat On Thu, Mar 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
2 Chainz at O1NE

US rapper 2Chainz makes an intimate club appearance

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 19 Gigs
Abu Dhabi International Comedy Festival - Ron Josol at National Theatre

Join the frenzy of fun and laughter

Al Manhal On Thu, Mar 8
Abu Dhabi Stand Up Comedy Festival at National Theatre

Attend the 2nd round of the comedy festival with the biggest Arab comedians - Nemr Abu Nassar and Amr Katamish

Al Manhal On Thu, Dec 20
Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live at O1NE

Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 12 Gigs
Blue Man Group at Emirates Palace

Middle East premiere for unique theatrical show featuring experimental music, comedy, multimedia and colorful effects

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 14 to Sat, Aug 16
Cecilia Bertolini at Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Renowned author and composer, Cécilia Bertolini seduces by her amazing voice and her writing talents

Al Markaziyah On Thu, Feb 14
Chris Tucker live at du Forum

FLASH Entertainment is bringing high-pitched American actor and comedian Chris Tucker to the du Forum

Yas Island On Thu, Feb 28
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
DJ Luciano at O1NE

Legendary Ibiza DJ Luciano is on the decks

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 26
DJ Scott at Beach House Rooftop

Beach House Rooftop is the ideal venue to watch the sunset over a few cocktails and in good company listening to chill-out music by our Resident DJ Scott. Live music every Thursday and Friday from 6pm-10pm

Saadiyat Island Sun, Oct 13 to Thu, Oct 31
Escape 2 - The Ultimate Dance Party with a Jamaican Vibe at Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Jamaican themed dance party with DJ from Jamaica Lenworth "Squeeze" Samuels

Al Mushrif On Thu, Dec 6
Ferry Corsten at du Arena

Ferry Corsten spins live in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island On Thu, Jun 28
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
Grape and Cheese Evening at Bubbles Bar

Every Thursday from 6pm at Bubbles Bar in the Monte-Carlo Beach Club you can enjoy three glasses of grape with a selection of cheeses for Dhs149 per person

Saadiyat Island Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Guns N' Roses ready to rock the capital at du Arena

Eighties rock legends Guns N’ Roses are making their long-awaited return to the capital

Yas Island On Thu, Mar 28 Live rock, retro & pop
Iris Yas Island closing party at Iris

One last night of food, drink and tunes at this popular Yas Island nightspot

Yas Island Thu, Jun 26 to Fri, Jun 27
Jazz and Tango Concert by the duo Free Tango at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi

The Free Tango duo running smoothly in Latin America (Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Uruguay) and in particular played Tango Festival of Medellin and Buenos Aires tango which are the most prestigious tango festivals in the world

Al Madina Al Riyadiya On Thu, Nov 14
Kanye West to perform in Abu Dhabi at du Arena

Grammy Award-winning rapper Kanye West will perform live in concert at the du Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi on January 31

Yas Island On Thu, Jan 31 Gigs
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
MBC Celebrities at Emirates Palace

A special event, featuring the past winners of the Arab Idol, Arab’s Got Talent, and The Voice Middle East, including Mohammed Assaf

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 7 to Sat, Aug 9
Moon Flower Party at Sea Lounge

From 8pm until late at beachside bar Sea Lounge, at the Monte-Carlo Beach Club. Ladies in white will receive complimentary selected beverages

Saadiyat Island Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Sparkle at The Festival of Light at The Galleria

Every weekend The Galleria will ignite with an exciting Festival of Lights on the waterfront promenade

Al Maryah Island Fri, Sat, Thu
Star Night at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi

Events To Remember proudly present Ayma Zbib and Joseph Attieh for an exclusive performance at the Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi

Al Madina Al Riyadiya On Thu, Apr 24
Sting: live in Abu Dhabi at du Arena

The iconic musician Sting will perform at the du Arena

Yas Island On Thu, Mar 14 Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features