Search results

Your search produced 84 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
8e Art Entertainment Box at Cipriani

Indulge your senses with the Entertainment Box

Yas Island Fri, Jun 1 to Sat, Jun 2
Abu Dhabi International Comedy Festival - Nemr Abu Nassar at National Theatre

Join the frenzy of fun and laughter

Al Manhal On Fri, Mar 9
Andrea Bocelli Live in Abu Dhabi: A Voice, An Orchestra, An Audience at du Arena

The Tuscan-born singer with the breath-taking voice who has shifted over 80 million albums worldwide will perform at the du Arena

Yas Island On Fri, Mar 22
Book in at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE

Danish DJ Noir promised his mother that he would make it big after seeing a Duran Duran tour poster at the age of eight – and now he will grace the legendary Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE terrace alongside Swiss DJ Andrea Oliva from 1pm-11pm

Ghantoot On Fri, Nov 28 Book in
Celebrate Australia Day at Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi at PJ O'Reilly's

Spies in the Cellar, Sweet Chili Jam, DJ Scott B, Bouncy Castle & Face Painter

Al Markaziyah On Fri, Jan 24
Chris Tucker live at du Forum

FLASH Entertainment is bringing high-pitched American actor and comedian Chris Tucker to the du Forum

Yas Island On Fri, Mar 1
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta at Abu Dhabi Country Club

Join Fatiniza, DJ Loca and Dubai Royal Mariachi band for a night to remember

Al Mushrif On Fri, May 3
Advertisement
Come to a club opening at Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

Legends, the Sheraton’s exclusive new club, is set to open with a bang on Thu 30, and UK garage star Craig David will play the second night

Al Markaziyah Thu, Apr 30 to Fri, May 1 Come to a club opening
Crank that music up at Eight Restaurant & Bar

Soulja Boy is back in the capital, and will be at Eight nightclub for one exclusive show only. The American born rapper, record producer, actor, and entrepreneur is jetting into the capital, and will perform hits such as
‘Crank Dat’, ‘Kiss Me Thru the Phone’ and ‘Turn My Swag On’ to one intimate and lucky audience. Book a table now, so you are not disappointed

Bain Al Jessrain On Fri, May 29 Gigs
Dance in Liquid Rain at Maï Café

With the flourish of an action blockbuster about it, Liquid Rain Pool Party: The Return is how you can spend the ultimate Friday night

Al Safraat On Fri, Jul 31 Dance in Liquid Rain
Dance in the liquid rain at Maï Café

All hail the return of Abu Dhabi’s biggest pool party. Aloft’s Liquid Rain Pool Party brings together the hottest DJ’s, great entertainers and over 1,500 people dancing in the rain

Al Safraat On Fri, Apr 3 Dance in the liquid rain
Dare to scare at Y-Bar

Prepare for shrieks and freaks at the Y bar Halloween Bash

Yas Island On Fri, Oct 31 Dare to scare
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
Dirty South at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE

Grammy-nominated Serbian-Austrian DJ Dirty South – real name Dragan Roganovi, now based in Australia – guests at Blue Marlin, with residents Frederick Stone and Jean B

Ghantoot On Fri, Feb 22 Dirty South
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
DJ Scott at Beach House Rooftop

Beach House Rooftop is the ideal venue to watch the sunset over a few cocktails and in good company listening to chill-out music by our Resident DJ Scott. Live music every Thursday and Friday from 6pm-10pm

Saadiyat Island Sun, Oct 13 to Thu, Oct 31
Eight Abu Dhabi at Eight Restaurant & Bar

Exclusive Abu Dhabi launch of new bubbly beverage, which is endorsed by Rick Ross, featuring a performance by Cali Swag District's Yang

Bain Al Jessrain On Fri, Mar 6
Ele Ele, Flamenco at Emirates Palace Auditorium

"eLe eLe" is Leonor Leal. It is the reaffirmation of this acclaimed artist recently awarded with the "Sensational dance of the Festival de Jerez 2011 Prize"

Ras Al Akhdar On Fri, May 18
Elevate your senses at Catch

Feel removed on the rooftop lounge at Catch, one of the newest clubs in town. Get caught up in the spectacular views of the Corniche, delectable food and decadent drinks

Al Khubeirah Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
F.A.M.E. Presents Jamrock Abu Dhabi at Splash Gardens

After last month’s successful event, Fame is hosting another Jamrock Abu Dhabi – and this one promises to be bigger and better

Al Safraat On Fri, May 11
F1 Abu Dhabi Yacht Party at Yas Marina Circuit

For three days starting from 21st November to 23rd November

Yas Island On Fri, Nov 21
F1 Podium Lounge by Boujis with Sander Kleinenberg, Seb Fontaine & Hollaphonic at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi

The Podium Lounge with Boujis is the ultimate A-list party for the racing community and party elite

Yas Island Fri, Nov 1 to Sun, Nov 3
Festival of colours at du Arena

Festival of Colours is one of the biggest festivals that happen all around the world

Yas Island On Fri, Dec 5
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
Friday night HI- lights ladies nights at Club SO-HI

Free flow cocktails for the ladies from our special Friday night HI lights Menu

Al Safraat Fri, Nov 1 to Fri, Nov 29

Our favourite features