Search results

Your search produced 42 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Abaji - Origine Orients Concert at Paris-Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi

Abaji is a unique singer which gathers in his music a small part of each continent

Al Reem Island On Wed, Dec 4
Belly laugh all night at Acropolis

The funny folks are Yalla Laughs are trying out a new schtick in a new show entitled, It’s All Greek to Me, at a brand new venue, The Acropolis restaurant at Le Méridien Abu Dhabi

Al Zahiyah On Wed, Aug 26 Belly laugh all night
Dance at De La Costa at De La Costa

Sign up for Abu Dhabi Soul! It’s the fi rst open mic showcase for soul singers in the capital, featuring Kenda Rae, Abu Dhabi Soul House Band and DJ Allad

Saadiyat Island On Wed, Mar 25 Dance at De La Costa
Disco Fever at De La Costa

Stop by the Monte-Carlo Beach Club tonight to see legendary retro DJ Jono Bradford playing laid-back groovy hits from the ’70s, ’80s and ’90s

Saadiyat Island Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
Elevate your senses at Catch

Feel removed on the rooftop lounge at Catch, one of the newest clubs in town. Get caught up in the spectacular views of the Corniche, delectable food and decadent drinks

Al Khubeirah Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Enjoy fine art at N2N Gallery

Henri Yagodkin is considered to be one of the most shining current examples of the traditional Ukrainian school of art

Al Khubeirah Thu, Sep 24 to Wed, Sep 30 Enjoy fine art
Advertisement
Find your happy hour at Caramel

Caramel is the perfect place to wind down after a long day of work now that the temperatures are lower

Saadiyat Island Mon, Sun, Tue, Wed Find your happy hour
Grab the girls at Impressions

... and head to ladies night at Impressions Rooftop Lounge

Al Markaziyah Wed
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
Join TOAD’s after-party at Iris

The first-ever TOAD award ceremony celebrating the city’s phenomenal music and nightlife scene and the inaugural after-party is your chance to rave with the top music movers and shakers

Yas Island On Wed, Apr 29 Join TOAD’s after-party
Jot some jazz in the diary at Ray’s Bar

Saxophonist Matt West was touring the world on celebrity cruise ships playing for over 3,000 people before he landed at Ray’s Bar to soothe the soul of Abu Dhabi

Ras Al Akhdar On Wed, Feb 11 Jot some jazz in the diary
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
Laser shows at Aquarium

Chill in Aquarium’s al fresco lounge and watch spectacular laser shows light up the super-yachts, as you enjoy drinks, the freshest catches of the day, elegant sushi and great beats

Yas Island On Wed, Nov 25
Lean into Luna Soul at Jazz’N Fizz

Jazz & Fizz is home to one of Abu Dhabi’s best jazz bands. Hang out with friends every Wednesday and listen to top urban hits as Luna Soul and DJ Roberto play all through the night

Al Markaziyah Tue, Jul 28 to Wed, Aug 26 Lean into Luna Soul
Listen to live music at Sho Cho

Enjoy dinner and drinks while listening to the smooth sounds of solo singer and guitarist, Darren Constable, who plays regional-friendly classics, blended with new hits of today performed in a unique style

Bain Al Jessrain On Tue, Jan 13 Listen to live music
New Year's Eve Party at Cipriani

This New Year's Eve, the party is happening at Cipriani

Yas Island On Wed, Dec 31
One night with Greg Steiner at The Yacht Club

DJ Greg Steiner, renowned for his energetic DJ sets (and being one half of Hollaphonic), will be performing at The Yacht Club ‘Glitz and Glam’ ladies’ night on March 25

Al Bateen On Wed, Mar 25 One night with Greg Steiner
Say cheers, ladies at Iris

Free bubby and signature fruity beverages galore at Iris’ weekly ladies’ nights – one of the best in town

Yas Island Wed, Dec 10 to Wed, Dec 31 Say cheers, ladies
Sin at Stratos

‘It’s forgivable to sin,’ says cheeky Stratos. Every Saturday is industry night where the city’s movers and shakers meet to mingle at this naughty playground in the sky

Al Markaziyah Sat, Mar 14 to Sat, Mar 28 Sin
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Feb 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Apr 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 8 Comedy

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features