Search results

Your search produced 18 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Feb 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Apr 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jun 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Aug 14 Comedy
Advertisement
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Sep 11
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Oct 2 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Nov 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Dec 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 7
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
Grab the girls at Impressions

... and head to ladies night at Impressions Rooftop Lounge

Al Markaziyah Wed
Sin at Stratos

‘It’s forgivable to sin,’ says cheeky Stratos. Every Saturday is industry night where the city’s movers and shakers meet to mingle at this naughty playground in the sky

Al Markaziyah Sat, Mar 14 to Sat, Mar 28 Sin
Lean into Luna Soul at Jazz’N Fizz

Jazz & Fizz is home to one of Abu Dhabi’s best jazz bands. Hang out with friends every Wednesday and listen to top urban hits as Luna Soul and DJ Roberto play all through the night

Al Markaziyah Tue, Jul 28 to Wed, Aug 26 Lean into Luna Soul

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features