Search results

Your search produced 53 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
2 Chainz at O1NE

US rapper 2Chainz makes an intimate club appearance

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 19 Gigs
Abu Dhabi Stand Up Comedy Festival at National Theatre

Attend the 2nd round of the comedy festival with the biggest Arab comedians - Nemr Abu Nassar and Amr Katamish

Al Manhal On Thu, Dec 20
Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live at O1NE

Adana Twiins and Doctor Dru live

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 12 Gigs
Arab Stars Showcase at Emirates Palace

Mohamed Assaf, the winner of the second Arab Idol

Ras Al Akhdar On Thu, Aug 14
Catch a rising star at Emirates Palace

American-Lebanese singer Mayssa Karaa makes her international debut at the Abu Dhabi Festival with songs and collaborations including her debut single Over Again

Ras Al Akhdar On Thu, Apr 2 Catch a rising star
Catch Coldplace at Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Ever dreamed of seeing Coldplay but can’t land tickets for Chris Martin and co? Don’t miss the ‘Coldplace’ tribute band coming to Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Al Mushrif On Thu, Mar 26 Catch Coldplace
Cecilia Bertolini at Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Renowned author and composer, Cécilia Bertolini seduces by her amazing voice and her writing talents

Al Markaziyah On Thu, Feb 14
Advertisement
Chris Tucker live at du Forum

FLASH Entertainment is bringing high-pitched American actor and comedian Chris Tucker to the du Forum

Yas Island On Thu, Feb 28
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
Direct from Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club at The Club

The Club is proud to present The Pete Long Quintet with special guest Georgina Jackson

Al Meena On Thu, Feb 26
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
DJ Luciano at O1NE

Legendary Ibiza DJ Luciano is on the decks

Yas Island On Thu, Dec 26
DJ Scott at Beach House Rooftop

Beach House Rooftop is the ideal venue to watch the sunset over a few cocktails and in good company listening to chill-out music by our Resident DJ Scott. Live music every Thursday and Friday from 6pm-10pm

Saadiyat Island Sun, Oct 13 to Thu, Oct 31
Dress to impress at Crystal Lounge

The Crystal Lounge invites you to a ghoulish soiree celebrating Halloween and the 80th anniversary of the world’s favourite spicy tomato-tabasco beverage

Al Khalidiyah On Thu, Oct 30 Dress to impress
Electric Days at Eight Restaurant & Bar

Electric Days Goes Abu Dhabi.

The line-up includes Eli & Fur, Jade and Jacob Bailey

Bain Al Jessrain On Thu, Dec 18
Escape 2 - The Ultimate Dance Party with a Jamaican Vibe at Abu Dhabi City Golf Club

Jamaican themed dance party with DJ from Jamaica Lenworth "Squeeze" Samuels

Al Mushrif On Thu, Dec 6
Ferry Corsten at du Arena

Ferry Corsten spins live in Abu Dhabi

Yas Island On Thu, Jun 28
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
Get up, stand up at Saadiyat Beach Golf Club

Bob Marley is coming to the capital! Well, sort of. To celebrate the Reggae master’s 70th birthday, Saadiyat Beach Golf Club is proudly hosting ‘LEGEND – A Tribute to Bob Marley’

Saadiyat Island On Thu, Feb 5 Get up, stand up
Glow like a disco diva at Thirty 1st Bar & Lounge

Head to this special glow-in-the-dark ladies’ night at the elegant Thirty 1st Bar

Al Reehan On Mon, Mar 9 Glow like a disco diva
Grape and Cheese Evening at Bubbles Bar

Every Thursday from 6pm at Bubbles Bar in the Monte-Carlo Beach Club you can enjoy three glasses of grape with a selection of cheeses for Dhs149 per person

Saadiyat Island Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Guns N' Roses ready to rock the capital at du Arena

Eighties rock legends Guns N’ Roses are making their long-awaited return to the capital

Yas Island On Thu, Mar 28 Live rock, retro & pop
Iris Yas Island closing party at Iris

One last night of food, drink and tunes at this popular Yas Island nightspot

Yas Island Thu, Jun 26 to Fri, Jun 27
Jazz and Tango Concert by the duo Free Tango at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi

The Free Tango duo running smoothly in Latin America (Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Uruguay) and in particular played Tango Festival of Medellin and Buenos Aires tango which are the most prestigious tango festivals in the world

Al Madina Al Riyadiya On Thu, Nov 14
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues

Our favourite features