Search results

Your search produced 11 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Punchline Comedy Club at Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Punchline Comedy Club is proud to be starting the St. Patrick’s Day celebrations early

Sas Al Nakhl On Fri, Feb 28
Sasha at Saadiyat Beach Club

Monte-Carlo Beach Club, Saadiyat and SoBe present a 12 hour music festival featuring one of the world’s most innovative icons of electronic music

Saadiyat Island On Fri, May 16
Music of Mithoon - Magic of Aashiqui 2 at National Theatre

A mega musical, bringing The Music of Mithoon - Magic of Aashiqui 2 live in concert first time ever with Arijit Singh, Roop Kumar Rathod, Palak Muchhal, Shilpa Rao and Mohammed Irfan

Al Manhal On Fri, Jun 20
Iris Yas Island closing party at Iris

One last night of food, drink and tunes at this popular Yas Island nightspot

Yas Island Thu, Jun 26 to Fri, Jun 27
Freej Abood’s Dream at Emirates Palace

A fun filled traditional family theater experience with a local cultural twist (multiple shows per day)

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Jul 31 to Sat, Aug 2
MBC Celebrities at Emirates Palace

A special event, featuring the past winners of the Arab Idol, Arab’s Got Talent, and The Voice Middle East, including Mohammed Assaf

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 7 to Sat, Aug 9
Jazz it up at Cristal

Expect to be serenaded with smooth grooves by Jimmy Jackson until 17 August at Cristal Bar from 5pm-2am every night

Al Markaziyah Fri, Aug 1 to Sun, Aug 17 Live jazz & blues
David Blaine at Emirates Palace

Three performances from the world renowned magician, illusionist and endurance artist

Ras Al Akhdar Thu, Aug 21 to Sat, Aug 23
La Verita at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

Circus professionals demonstrate the peak of their craft in a breathtaking display of balance, contortion, stamina and aerial artistry, performed just inches from your seat

Al Safraat Wed, Aug 20 to Sun, Aug 31
Disney’s Beauty and the Beast at du Forum

The award-winning original Broadway musical spectacular, is coming to Abu Dhabi

Yas Island Thu, Oct 30 to Sat, Nov 8
F1 Abu Dhabi Yacht Party at Yas Marina Circuit

For three days starting from 21st November to 23rd November

Yas Island On Fri, Nov 21

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features