Search results

Your search produced 14 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Paddyman at PJ O'Reilly's

Declan O’ Sullivan will get the audience roaring with laughter with his Irish jokes and songs adapted with a taste of the UAE

Al Markaziyah Wed Comedy Free Paddyman
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Feb 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Apr 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Al Markaziyah On Wed, May 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jun 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Aug 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Oct 2 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Nov 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Dec 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Jan 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Heroes

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Al Markaziyah On Wed, Mar 5 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Danat Al Ain Resort

The line-up for this month: Jeremy O'Donnell, Junior Simpson and Simon Cotter

Al Ain On Wed, Oct 23 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features